EXHIBIT

The following is a list of individuals who are willing to serve on the Hopkins County His Commission for the 2021-2022 term:

John Sellers (MC)

Rick Wilson (C)

Carlie Penson

Andrew Froneberger

Major Willis

Joyce Bateman

Josh Willis

Barbara Hudson

Bill Glover

Susan McCary

Carolyn French

Paula Altenbaumer

APPROVED AND ADOPTED by the Hopkins County Commissioners' Court at the regularly scheduled meeting on the $\underline{10^{th}}$ day of $\underline{May, 2021}$.

Robert Newsom, Hopkins County Judge

Mickey Barker, Commissioner, Pct.

Greg Anglin, Commissioner, Pct. 2

Wade Bartley, Commissioner, Pc. 3

Joe Price, Commissioner, Pct. 4

ATTEST:

COUNTY CLERK